Church Council

Governing Board
Major decisions of the congregation are made at Congregational Meetings, held at least twice a year, in January and June.  Between Congregational Meetings, the Church Council provides leadership. 
The Council meets at least once a month, providing general oversight of the life and activities of the congregation, and consists of nine lay members (one a teenager), elected by the congregation for two-year terms, and the pastors.  The Church Council typically meets on the third Tuesday evening of each month.
Church Council
Keith Hopkey - President
Mark Myers - Vice-President
Dean Chapman - Treasurer
Ray Betts - Corporate Secretary
Eileen Miers - Recording Secretary
Janet Saterlie - Member
Jim Cassidy - Member
Caroline Trunoske - Youth Rep. Member
Jennifer Vaughn - Member
Marsha Stephenson - Member
Cindy White - Member
Additional Staff
(see "Staff" Page for full-time staff)
Nursery Coordinator - Kathy Moses
Newsletter Editor - Jackie Hopkey